KW coilover suspension
KW Competition 勝利のために

Overall victory Nurburgring 24h-race 2006, 2007, 2008 & 2009 Manthey Racing in Porsche GT3 with KW competition and 10 class victories! Team Raeder, 24h race 2009, pole position VLN Endurance Cup 2009
Team Engstler, WTCC 2009 Team Wiechers, WTCC 2009 Team Lada, WTCC 2009 Marcel Steiner, Champion Sportscar Bergcup 2009
Reto Meisel, German Touring Car Hill Champion 2009 Georg Plasa, FIA Hill Climb Cup Holger Hovemann, Champion KW Bergcup 2009

ADAC Procar 2009

Super Taikyu Endurance Series Mini Challenge 2009 Cruze Cup 2010 Formula D
International Endurance Series